I keep on…

October 27, 2008 § 8 Comments

… thinking about updating this blog.

But then I have a pile of work to do and I also get lazy, so I leave it. And then, there is my other blog, which I’ve been paying more attention too. [This was a side-kick anyway :P].

There is a thoughtful not-so-fictional post in process, which is saved in my drafts, but I’m not getting the time or feeling the mood to write it.

I’ll finish it… one day.

I’d mentioned in one of my previous [deleted] posts that I’d be taking a year off for a QurΓ‘n course, and I’m in the process of doing it now alhamdulilah. I was a bit hesitant in taking it for a couple of reasons, one mainly it was conducted in Urdu so I didn’t know how i’d work through it. However there were other equally good reasons that I was attracted to it.

Anyway, I’m doing good so far and there were quite a few interesting incidents in the beginning. More on those later!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to I keep on…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I keep on… at Her Writings.

meta

