;@

December 23, 2008 § 16 Comments

I’m feeling destructive. Volatile. Crazy.

I feel like jumping off a cliff – no I’m not being suicidal.

I keep telling myself to have patience, patience… patience. Sigh.

I don’t know why I’m feeling so dissatisfied with everything right now. Okay – maybe some things which aren’t exactly working out according to plan. But life isn’t supposed to be easy right?

I’m so freaking indecisive.

I amaze myself sometimes.

Oh and, I find it absolutely pathethic, when old, bearded, pot-bellied MARRIED men, with Kids and Wives right there, check out out other Women. It’s disgusting and makes me just want to smack them.

And secondly, I really dislike it when people don’t practice what they preach. Ugh.

I’m disappointed in myself. I was supposed to be on my one month ‘eat-healthy’ diet from today and everything was going as planned until dinner. When we went out to the mall to London Fish and Chips…

This so isn’t me… but it’s me at the same time. Sigh.

I should password protect this post. It’s embarrassing. :O But whatever… this is my blog, and I feel like venting right now.

This reminds meΒ  of the reason why I should’ve stayed anonymous for this blog. But what did I do? Go and meet other bloggers! Oh well.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 16 Responses to ;@

  • karachiwali says:

    its not embarrasing at all…we all go thru this, isnt it? And i think i am an anonymous blogger for the majority of my readers for the same reason as yours.

    im sorry ive been a lil busy lately and havent been
    visiting your blog regularly, I seriously need to update myself!

  • lol, aw KW, its okay πŸ™‚ I understand, we all get a bit busy sometimes. You dont need to apologise.

    and thanks for not thinking of me being Ms Crazy. πŸ˜› Sigh. Blogging has its ups and downs.

  • farooqk says:

    ive been busy studying for my bloody papers too πŸ˜€

  • farooqk says:

    and its okay to be crazy, all women are crazy! πŸ˜›

  • farooqk says:

    and you met other bloggers? mujhay kyon nahi bulaya?!! :@

  • SAWJ says:

    @farooqk: Agree wholeheartedly, all women are crazy! πŸ˜€ Actually I have been saying that on a lot of blogs for a long time. πŸ˜›

  • karachiwali says:

    @ farooq
    u had to bring that up? πŸ˜›

  • By meeting blogger, I meant you guys. πŸ˜›

    and hello you both, Women are not crazy! We’re definitely more awesome, creative, intelligent and smarter then Men. *brushes shoulders*

    πŸ˜‰

  • Nikki says:

    Haaaah one of THOSE days when even the people so close to u feel as if they were born to irritate u 😦
    It happens and on note it happens a lot, we loose hope, we loose the power to work properly and to create something worthy. But as it comes so it goes by as well. Just hold on a little more as this stage will eventually pass by πŸ˜‰

  • safiullahhussaini says:

    Haha, Man I used to feel like that every day, but now I feel vibrant, I feel like crashing into a wall and I m sure I break it and come on the other side unscathed. I feel confident and sure and ecisive.

    Perks of changing your zip code and not knowing any people around. Not to care what other people may think or feel if you do this or that. Lets hope it lasts!

  • Nikki, yes its exactly one of those days!! Sigh. It’s passed now though, sort of. But the thing is, its totally out of character for me… so when I get like this, i shock people. πŸ˜›

    Safi, hows singapore? πŸ˜› Having fun?

    Man, I don’t feel like this everyday, alhamdulilah! haha, I’m usually a VERY quiet and calm person. I just become destructive once in a while, or when something irritates me pretty badly.

    Oh yea, it sure must be a relief from Pakistan and its annoying curious aunties πŸ˜‰ have fun while it lasts.

  • falsa says:

    Another dimesnsion to purple:)
    You’ll be just fine inshAllah and your toothache gone. Miss you tooooooo
    xoxox
    Falsa

  • Maybe I have multiple personalities..! haha, kidding.

    InshaAllah. I’ll see you in a couple of months time hopefully. πŸ˜›

  • SAWJ says:

    Shoulders brush karnay se pehlay “bloggers” to sahih kar lo! πŸ˜›

  • I did fix, uski second post dekho. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ;@ at Her Writings.

meta

