Mmmm!

January 28, 2009 § 18 Comments

Doughnuts are a fitnah. 😦

I had two today. And they’ve probably gone and stuck somewhere in my stomach.

I miss the days I was ‘healthy’ eating but that takes time. When I come home from my class I’m to tired & hungry to stand up and cook and I just eat whatever my Moms made.

When I was going ‘healthy’, I used to cook for myself everyday and it was such a nice feeling. Sigh.

Oh and before anyone starts thinking I’m anorexic/bullemic or have a phobia, considering how I’m always talking about loosing weight, it’s not like that. I don’t believe in starving myself but just eating healthy. In fact, I know it doesn’t really show [whatever I’ve gained] and only I can tell but like all females out there, I too worry about the extra flab! Not to mention, I’m a bit of a health freak, I like the feeling of being ‘healthy’, knowing I’m not putting junk in my body.

PS – I love food. Sigh.

§ 18 Responses to Mmmm!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mmmm! at Her Writings.

meta

