First accident… dent

June 5, 2009 § 18 Comments

You know how things go wrong one after the other?

Yeah well, I’m in a bit of a mess right now. Whilst taking the Car out of the supermarket parking lot today evening I without realising it brushed against the car on my left. And now there is a bump/dent on the right hand corner up-front ofย  the blue coloured camry. Thank-God nothing happened to the Jeep it brushed up again. I was going to leave [I know… I’m a scaredy-cat] but this guy came and picked up something that fell from my car, [I don’t know what to call it] and he fixed it for me.

Anyway, now I need to deal with the huge dent. And its right above the headlight. I’m nervous.

I don’t know if I should tell my Dad or not… I know I should, but I’m being a wuss again. I’ve told my brother and he said he’ll get it sorted out when he comes back, but my Dads going to find out anyway when they go to get it fixed.

I can’t decide what to do. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

What if I’m not allowed to drive for the next few weeks? That would just kill! Not to mention, my Mom already gets scared when I leave the house and I’m driving.

๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I wish I could go back in time.

Tagged: ,

§ 18 Responses to First accident… dent

  • farooqk says:

    you could always tell your dad that this is how it was when you came outta the store, and god knows who did it!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

  • I’d planned that… but.. mybrother said it would be better to tell the truth considering when he goes to get it repaired the police will need to check it. :S

    God im in such a mess :Cries:

  • farooqk says:

    lol!! your making your dad sound like he hitler! (which im sure is not the case)

  • MAK says:

    U proved that ur mother was right about ur driving….u should tell.

  • Absar says:

    Here you need to call the police before you actually move your car. But hey, anything goes ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Don’t tell your dad, otherwise you’d be getting the whole.. “Dekhaa! Kaha tha na!” treatment! ๐Ÿ˜›

    Kidding, you should tell your dad. Just give him the puppy eyes and tell him not to tell your mom! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Dad’s are suckers for daughters, I tell you! My sister gets away with stuff like this all the time! ๐Ÿ˜

  • Women should nt be allowed to drive!!! Hehehehe

    You could go and get it fixed up all by yourself. I remember my first even accident, Oh man that was some day.

    And no need to be a wuss about it, I m sure your dad will understand that new drives always make mistakes, and that everyone can have accidents, even the most experienced one.

    And moms will be moms for eternity.

  • Good! People of whereever-you-are can now take a breather! Hehehehe!!!

    And you should know how to fix cars too if you intend to drive one, especially take care of the small things. I HATE people who have no concept of a car! A car aint a damn magic carpet that runs on….. Magic(?)!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading First accident… dent at Her Writings.

meta

