Funny Convos.

August 11, 2009 § 18 Comments

[My brother and I going in the Car discussing Swine Flu]

Brother: You know I saw a Kid wearing one of those masks here for the first time.

Me: Really?

Brother: Yeah, usually I’d see the Koreans or other tourists wear it, this was a local kid.

Me: Hmmm.

Brother: I think I’ve become slightly paranoid, whenever someone sneezes I tend to move a little away.

Me: It hasn’t reached here, you don’t have to worry.

Brother: I know, but still. It’s good to take precautions. You know, you should be careful too, if anybody sneezes, just put your hand on your mouth or move away a little.

Me: Err, [laughing a little], you know I wear the Niqab right? I don’t have to do all that.

Brother: Oh. (Deep in thought) I didn’t even think about that.

Brother: You’re like, automatically protected against any diseases. That’s so cool!

πŸ˜›

Tagged: , , ,

§ 18 Responses to Funny Convos.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Funny Convos. at Her Writings.

meta

