A Change?

August 12, 2009 § 8 Comments

The ‘Purple’ in my URL has been bothering me for a while. And I’ve been thinking of moving to a new blog with a more neutral URL.

Keep in mind, I feel very restricted when I want to change the colour/theme of the blog. 😦

[Not to mention, I actually thought I could run two different blogs [A religious/political one and a personal/lighter one] but it’s… difficult and I keep on getting torn between the two.]

Thoughts?

Tagged: ,

§ 8 Responses to A Change?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Change? at Her Writings.

meta

