Blahdidah

January 15, 2010 § 12 Comments

You can all kill me later for not blogging.

I won’t come up with the ‘I was busy’ excuses because if I really wanted to blog, i’d find the time. Heh.

I just don’t feel like it anymore.

Anyway, I am technically a little busy though, finish my Qu’ran course in another three months [approx] bi’idnillah… So I’m trying to make the best of these three months.

Other then that, I’ve got two proposals. I don’t know if they’ll be considered actual proposals because they haven’t reached my Parents yet [And I hope to God they don’t!] but – I’m SO not ready for this. Definitely not interested in one, and the other one I have yet to find more information about.

Oh and, I hate Aunties.

§ 12 Responses to Blahdidah

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blahdidah at Her Writings.

meta

