I hate you WordPress, I do.

January 26, 2010 § 5 Comments

I hate you WordPress, I do. More specifically I hate you wordpress.com and not org. I can’t do anything with you that I want to! I’m never satisfied with your themes. You were supposed to be the answer to my prayers and be my last blog.

I’m disappointed in myself, I haven’t written anything worthwhile in a quite a … while. See? I’m using two same words in one sentence. That is considered bad English. Sure, you might have a gorgeous interface and everything else amazing, but when it comes to the themes department you suck. Terribly.

I miss blogger. A lot. 😦

Gah.

[Would you all kill me for shifting back to blogger? *innocent*]

Tagged:

§ 5 Responses to I hate you WordPress, I do.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I hate you WordPress, I do. at Her Writings.

meta

